Dividend’s payment rules

Dear stockholders!

Please update and keep your personal data up-to-date, including information on bank accounts, in the Register of Stockholders of the PJSC “M.video” or in the Depository you use, if your rights in stock are recorded by the Depositary.

To update information in the Register of Stockholders contact the Registrar of the PJSC “M. video” - the JSC “Servis-Reestr”.

In order to update information in the Depository contact the Depository you use to deposit your rights in stock.

 

History of dividend payments on stock of the PJSC “M.video”

Class (type) of stock: Ordinary stock

Individual state registration number of the securities issue/ISIN: 1-02-11700-A

Date of assignment of the state registration number: 23.08.2007

Reporting period

Total amount of declared dividends, RUB

Dividend amount per one item of stock, RUB

Share of declared dividends in the net profit for the reporting period, 

%

The issuer’s management body that adopted the resolution to declare dividends, date of such resolution, date and number of the minutes of the meeting of the issuer’s management body at which such resolution has been adopted

2012 and

9 months of 2013

2,480,801,532, 6

13,8

31,01

General Meeting of Stockholders

Date of the resolution: 11.12.2013

Date of the minutes of the meeting: 13.12.2013

Minutes No.: 17

2013

3,595,364,540

20

73,86

General Meeting of Stockholders

Date of the resolution: 17.06.2014

Date of the minutes of the meeting: 20.06.2014

Minutes No.: 18

9 months of 2014

4,494,205,675

25

98,34

General Meeting of Stockholders

Date of the resolution: 05.12.2014

Date of the minutes of the meeting: 08.12.2014

Minutes No.: 19

2014

4,853,742,129

27

53

General Meeting of Stockholders

Date of the resolution: 16.06.2015

Date of the minutes of the meeting: 16.06.2015

Minutes No.: 20

2015

3,595,364,540

20

99,86

General Meeting of Stockholders

Date of the resolution: 20.06.2016

Date of the minutes of the meeting: 23.06.2016

Minutes No.: 21

2016

The Annual General Meeting of Stockholders held on 05.06.2017 (Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Stockholders No. 22 dated 08.06.2017) resolved not to pay dividends for 2016.

2017

The Annual General Meeting of Stockholders held on 29.06.2018 (Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Stockholders No. 26 dated 02.07.2018) resolved not to pay dividends for 2017.

2018

The Annual General Meeting of Stockholders held on 26.06.2019 (Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Stockholders No. 28 dated 28.06.2019) resolved not to pay dividends for 2018.

9 months of 2019

5,998,865,734.99

33,37

97,83

General Meeting of Stockholders

Date of the resolution : 03.12.2019

Date of the minutes of the meeting: 03.12.2019

Minutes No.: 29

 

DIVIDEND POLICY

 

Resolution on dividend payment and dividend payment procedure.

(based on the Article 42 of Federal Law No. 208-FZ "On joint-stock companies" dated 26.12.1995, Article 8.7. of Federal Law No. 39-FZ "On securities market" dated 22.04.1996)

 

Resolution on dividend payment

The resolution to pay (declare) dividends is adopted by the General Meeting of Stockholders of the PJSC “M.video”. The amount of dividends shall not exceed the amount recommended by the Board of Directors of the PJSC “M.video”.

The date on which those entitled to receive dividends are determined in accordance with the resolution to pay (declare) dividends shall not be set earlier than 10 days from the date of adopting the resolution to pay (declare) dividends and later than 20 days from the date of adopting such a resolution.

The resolution to set the date for determining those entitled to receive dividends is passed by the General Meeting of Stockholders of the PJSC “M.video” only based on the relevant proposal of the Board of Directors of the PJSC “M.video”.  

 

Dividend payment procedure

The period for dividend payment to a nominal holder and a trustee being a professional participant in the securities market registered in the Register of Stockholders shall not exceed 10 business days, and for the other stockholders registered in the Register – not to exceed 25 working days from the date on which those entitled to receive dividends are determined.

Dividends are paid to those who were holders of stock of the relevant class (type) or persons exercising rights vested in such stock in accordance with the federal laws as determined at the end of the business day on which those entitled to receive dividends are to be determined in accordance with the resolution to pay dividends.

Payment of cash dividends to individuals whose rights to stock are recorded in the Register of Stockholders of the PJSC “M.video” is made by transferring funds to their bank accounts the details of which are available to the Registrar of the PJSC “M.video”, or in the absence of information about such bank accounts – by means of postal remittance, and to legal entities whose rights to stock are recorded in the Register of Stockholders of the PJSC “M.video” - by transferring of funds to their bank accounts.  

Those entitled to receive dividends whose rights to stock are recorded by the nominal holder receive cash dividends as established by the Russian legislation on securities.

Stockholders and other persons/entities exercising rights attached to securities under the federal laws whose rights to securities are recorded by the Depositary receive cash dividends on stock through the Depository they use.

The Depositary is to transfer payments on securities by transferring funds to bank accounts determined in the depository agreement held by its depositors who are nominal holders and trustees being professional participants in the securities market not later than the next business day after their receipt, and payments on securities to other depositors shall be made not later than seven business days after their receipt. In this case, the Depositary shall transfer payments on securities to the special deposit account of the depositor being the nominal holder or to the account of the depositor being the nominal holder that is a credit institution.

The transfer of payments on stock is made by the Depositary to its depositors at end of the business day on which those entitled to receive declared dividends on stock of the PJSC “M. video” are to be determined.

 
Information is valid for 21:40 18.02.2020

О выплате дивидендов

Уважаемые акционеры!

Просьба своевременно актуализировать и поддерживать в актуальном состоянии анкетные данные, в том числе сведения о банковских счетах, в реестре акционеров ПАО «М.видео» либо, если ваши права на акции учитываются депозитарием, в депозитарии, депонентами которого Вы являетесь.

Для актуализации сведений в реестре акционеров Вам необходимо обратиться к регистратору ПАО «М.видео» - АО «Сервис-Реестр».

Для актуализации сведений в депозитарии Вам необходимо обратиться к депозитарию, депонентами которого Вы являетесь.

 

История дивидендных выплат по акциям ПАО «М.видео»

Категория (тип) акций: Акции обыкновенные

Индивидуальный государственный регистрационный номер выпуска ценных бумаг/ISIN: 1-02-11700-A

Дата присвоения государственного регистрационного номера: 23.08.2007г.

Отчетный период

Общий размер объявленных дивидендов, руб.

Размер дивиденда в расчете на одну акцию, руб.

Доля объявленных дивидендов в чистой прибыли отчетного 

периода, %

Орган управления эмитента, принявший решение об объявлении дивидендов, дата принятия такого решения, дата составления и номер протокола собрания (заседания) органа управления эмитента, на котором принято такое решение

2012 год и

9 месяцев 2013 года

2 480 801 532,6

13,8

31,01

Общее собрание акционеров

Дата принятия решения: 11.12.2013

Дата составления протокола: 13.12.2013

Номер протокола: 17

2013 год

3 595 364 540

20

73,86

Общее собрание акционеров

Дата принятия решения: 17.06.2014

Дата составления протокола: 20.06.2014

Номер протокола: 18

9 месяцев 2014 года

4 494 205 675

25

98,34

Общее собрание акционеров

Дата принятия решения: 05.12.2014

Дата составления протокола: 08.12.2014

Номер протокола: 19

2014 год

4 853 742 129

27

53

Общее собрание акционеров

Дата принятия решения: 16.06.2015

Дата составления протокола: 16.06.2015

Номер протокола: 20

2015 год

3 595 364 540

20

99,86

Общее собрание акционеров

Дата принятия решения: 20.06.2016

Дата составления протокола: 23.06.2016

Номер протокола: 21

2016 год

Годовым Общим собранием акционеров, состоявшимся 05.06.2017 г. (Протокол Годового общего собрания акционеров № 22 от 08.06.2017 г.) принято решение дивиденды по результатам 2016 г. не выплачивать.

2017 год

Годовым Общим собранием акционеров, состоявшимся 29.06.2018г. (Протокол Годового общего собрания акционеров №26 от 02.07.2018 г.) принято решение дивиденды по результатам 2017 г. не выплачивать.

2018 год

Годовым Общим собранием акционеров, состоявшимся 26.06.2019г. (Протокол годового Общего собрания акционеров №28 от 28.06.2019 г.) принято решение дивиденды по результатам 2018 г. не выплачивать.

 

ДИВИДЕНДНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА

 

Принятие решения о выплате дивидендов и порядок выплаты дивидендов.

(на основании ст. 42. Федерального закона от 26.12.1995 N 208-ФЗ "Об акционерных обществах", ст. 8.7. Федерального закона от 22.04.1996 N 39-ФЗ "О рынке ценных бумаг")

 

Принятие решения о выплате дивидендов

Решение о выплате (объявлении) дивидендов принимается Общим собранием акционеров ПАО «М.видео». Размер дивидендов не может быть больше размера дивидендов, рекомендованного Советом директоров ПАО «М.видео».

Дата, на которую в соответствии с решением о выплате (объявлении) дивидендов определяются лица, имеющие право на их получение, не может быть установлена ранее 10 дней с даты принятия решения о выплате (объявлении) дивидендов и позднее 20 дней с даты принятия такого решения.

Решение в части установления даты, на которую определяются лица, имеющие право на получение дивидендов, принимается Общим собранием акционеров ПАО «М.видео» только по предложению Совета директоров ПАО «М.видео».  

 

Порядок выплаты дивидендов

Срок выплаты дивидендов номинальному держателю и являющемуся профессиональным участником рынка ценных бумаг доверительному управляющему, которые зарегистрированы в реестре акционеров, не должен превышать 10 рабочих дней, а другим зарегистрированным в реестре акционеров лицам - 25 рабочих дней с даты, на которую определяются лица, имеющие право на получение дивидендов.

Дивиденды выплачиваются лицам, которые являлись владельцами акций соответствующей категории (типа) или лицами, осуществляющими в соответствии с федеральными законами права по этим акциям, на конец операционного дня даты, на которую в соответствии с решением о выплате дивидендов определяются лица, имеющие право на их получение.

Выплата дивидендов в денежной форме физическим лицам, права которых на акции учитываются в реестре акционеров ПАО «М.видео», осуществляется путем перечисления денежных средств на их банковские счета, реквизиты которых имеются у регистратора ПАО «М.видео», либо при отсутствии сведений о банковских счетах путем почтового перевода денежных средств, а иным лицам, права которых на акции учитываются в реестре акционеров ПАО «М.видео», путем перечисления денежных средств на их банковские счета.  

Лица, которые имеют право на получение дивидендов и права которых на акции учитываются у номинального держателя акций, получают дивиденды в денежной форме в порядке, установленном законодательством Российской Федерации о ценных бумагах.

Владельцы акций и иные лица, осуществляющие в соответствии с федеральными законами права по ценным бумагам, права которых на ценные бумаги учитываются депозитарием, получают дивиденды в денежной форме по акциям через депозитарий, депонентами которого они являются.

Депозитарий обязан передать выплаты по ценным бумагам путем перечисления денежных средств на банковские счета, определенные депозитарным договором, своим депонентам, которые являются номинальными держателями и доверительными управляющими - профессиональными участниками рынка ценных бумаг, не позднее следующего рабочего дня после дня их получения, а выплаты по ценным бумагам иным депонентам - не позднее семи рабочих дней после дня их получения. При этом перечисление депозитарием выплат по ценным бумагам депоненту, который является номинальным держателем, осуществляется на его специальный депозитарный счет или счет депонента - номинального держателя, являющегося кредитной организацией.

Передача выплат по акциям осуществляется депозитарием лицам, являющимся его депонентами, на конец операционного дня той даты, на которую определяются лица, имеющие право на получение объявленных дивидендов по акциям ПАО «М.видео».

 

 
Информация действительна на 11:34 15.12.2019