Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for our overall governance and presently consists of nine members. The Board has two permanent Committees - the Remuneration and Nomination Committee and the Audit Committee.

The Remuneration and Nomination Committee comprises of David Hamid, John Coleman and Adrian Burleton (Chairman). 

The Audit Committee comprises of Vladimir Preobrazhenskiy, Alexander Prisyazhnyuk and Chris Skirrow (Chairman). 

Audit Committee By-Law

Remuneration and Nomination Committee By-Law

Regulation on the ad-hoc (temporary) Special Committee of the Board of Directors of the PJSC “M. video”

John Coleman

John Coleman

Independent Board Member, Chairman of the Board

In June 1974 graduated as a Bachelor of Accounting with honours from University of Glasgow. From 2005 to 2014 - Independent member of the Board of Travis Perkins PLC, From 2009 till 2011 - Chairman of the Board of Holidaybreak PLC, from 2008 to present - Chairman of the Board of McColls Retail Group PLC, from 2013 till present - Independent member of the Board of Bonmarche PLC, from 2012 till present – Director of Trebury Property Management Company Ltd.


Pavel Breev

Pavel Breev

Executive Board Member

Pavel Breev was born on 22 April 1967г. In 1986 he graduated from Moscow Aviation Engine College. Pavel Breev is a co-founder of M.video Group and has held various positions in management since 1993. He is a member of the Board of Directors and from April 2013 - General director of LLC “M.video Management”.


David Hamid

David Hamid

Non-executive Board Member

David Hamid was born on 11 December 1951. In 1973 he graduated from Bradford University of (UK). Mr. Hamid has served as the member of the Board of Directors of OJSC “Company M.video” since February 2007. Since 2008 till present Mr. Hamid is the chairman of the Supervisory Board at Music for Youth, Ideal Shopping Ltd. & Game Retail Ltd.


Alexander Tynkovan

Alexander Tynkovan

Executive Board Member, CEO and President

Alexander Tynkovan was born on 14 June 1967. In 1992 he graduated from Moscow Energy Institute. He founded M.video in 1993 and runs the Company till present time. From 2008 till May 2015 Mr. Tynkovan was the member of the Supervisory Board of X5 Retail Group N.V.


Adrian Burleton

Adrian Burleton

Independent Board Member

Adrian Burleton was born on 29 August 1969. In 1991 he graduated from the University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK, MSc Computing Science. In 2003 – 2012 Adrian served as Business Development & Multi-Channel Director at Home Retail Group plc. As of today Adrian Burleton is the member of the Advisory Board and CEO of the Studio Moderna Holdings B.V., one of the leading European providers of the Multi-Channel retailing. Mr. Burleton was elected as an independent member of the Board of Directors of OJSC “Company M.video” in June 2013.


Christopher Parks

Christopher Parks

Non-executive Board Member

In 1986 graduated from the Simon Fraser University (Canada). From 2006 till 25th of January 2015 - Finance director of the OJSC “Company “M.video” (dual employment) and “M.video Management” LLC, was a member of the Board of directors of the OJSC “Company “M.video” from 2008-2012. From April 2014 till present time Member of the Board of Directors of the OJSC “Detsky Mir”.


Chris Skirrow

Chris Skirrow

Independent Board Member

Chris Skirrow was born in 1954. He holds BSc (with Honor) from the University College of Wales, UK (1975); also he was admitted to the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England & Wales, UK in 1979 and Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants, Canada (now called Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada) in 1982. Mr. Skirrow for many years successfully built up his career with one of the largest global consulting and audit firms, PriceWaterhouseCoopers (PWC). He spent over 10 years in Russia leading the retail and consumer industry group at PWC. Nowadays Chris Skirrow serves as Independent Director in the Board of Trustees of SKOLKOVO Institute of Science and Technology (Moscow, Russia). He serves as an independent director of M.video since June 2016.


Alexander Prisyazhnuk

Alexander Prisyazhnuk

Independent Board Member

Alexander Prisyazhnuk was born on 23 May 1972. In 1995 he graduated from Kuban State University. Mr. Prisyazhnuk took various positions and served as the member of the Board of Directors of the Group of Companies “Magnit” and its predecessor entities since 1997 till the end of 2008. Since 2012 he is a member of the Board of Directors of OJSC “DIXI Group”. Alexander Prisyazhnuk serves as an independent director of M.video since June 2011.


Vladimir Preobrazhenskiy

Vladimir Preobrazhenskiy

Independent Board Member

Vladimir Preobrazhenskiy was born in 1961. He graduated from Moscow Aviation Institute in 1985. For almost two decades he played key executive roles in finance and corporate governance at the largest Russian corporations. Since the end of 90s Vladimir Preobrazhenskiy obtained senior positions in the leading Russian public companies, such as telecom giant VimpelCom, where he worked for several years as Corporate Development director and CFO and at the largest domestic dairy producer Vimm-Bill-Dann (VBD), where he held a CFO position. In 2005-2011 Mr. Preobrazhenskiy served as Deputy General Director and CFO for the largest Russian coal mining company, SUEK. Nowadays Vladimir Preobrazhenskiy serves as Member of the Board at JSC “Volga Dnepr”, Moscow and Member of the Academic Board at Moscow Business School "Skolkovo". He serves as an independent director of M.video since June 2016.

 


 
Information is valid for 01:26 20.08.2017

Совет директоров

Совет директоров осуществляет общее руководство компанией и в настоящее время состоит из 9 человек. В составе Совета функционируют два комитета - Комитет по вознаграждениям и назначениям и Комитет по аудиту.

В состав Комитета по вознаграждениям и назначениям входят: Дэвид Хамид, Джон Колман, Эдриан Берлтон (председатель).   
В состав Комитета по аудиту входят: Владимир Преображенский, Александр Присяжнюк, Крис Скирроу (председатель).

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ О КОМИТЕТЕ ПО ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЯМ И НАЗНАЧЕНИЯМ ПАО "М.видео"

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ О КОМИТЕТЕ ПО АУДИТУ ПАО "М.видео"

ПОЛОЖЕНИ О СПЕЦИАЛЬНОМ ВРЕМЕННОМ КОМИТЕТЕ СОВЕТА ДИРЕКТОРОВ ПАО "М.видео"

Решение Совета директоров ПАО «М.видео» о признании независимым члена Совета директоров, несмотря на наличие критериев связанности с Обществом

Джон Колман

Джон Колман

независимый член Совета директоров, Председатель Совета директоров

В июне 1974 года окончил с отличием Университет Глазго, Англия, степень бакалавра по бухгалтерскому учету. С 2005 по 2014 гг. – Независимый член Совета директоров Травис Перкинс Плс, с 2009 по 2011 гг. – Председатель Совета директоров Холидейбрейк Плс., с 2008 по н.в.- Председатель Совета директоров Ага Рангемастер Плс., с 2014 по н.в. – Председатель Совета директоров МкКоллс Ритейл Груп Плс., с 2013 г. по н.в. – Независимый член Совета директоров Бонмарше Плс., с 2012г. по н.в. – Директор Требьюри Проперти Менеджмент Компани Лтд.


Павел Бреев

Павел Бреев

член Совета директоров

Павел Юрьевич Бреев родился 22 апреля 1967г. В 1986г. окончил Московский Авиационный Моторостроительный Техникум. Павел Бреев – один из основателей «М.видео» и работает в Компании с 1993 г. Он является членом Совета директоров и c апреля 2013 года - Генеральный директор ООО «М.видео Менеджмент».


Дэвид Хамид

Дэвид Хамид

неисполнительный член Совета директоров

Дэвид Хамид (David Hamid) родился 11 декабря 1951г. В 1973г. окончил Университет г. Брэдфорда (Великобритания). Дэвид Хамид является членом Совета директоров М.видео с февраля 2007г. С 2008г. по настоящее время – Председатель наблюдательного совета в Music for Youth, а также Ideal Shopping Ltd. и Game Retail Ltd.


Александр Тынкован

Александр Тынкован

член Совета директоров, Президент

Александр Анатольевич Тынкован родился 14 июня 1967г. В 1992г. окончил Московский энергетический институт. В 1993г. им была основана компания "М.видео", руководителем которой Александр Тынкован является и по настоящее время. С 2008 года по май 2015 года входил в состав Наблюдательного Совета X5 Retail Group N.V.

 



Эдриан Берлтон

Эдриан Берлтон

независимый член Совета директоров

Эдриан Берлтон родился 29 августа 1969 г. В 1991 г. он окончил Университет Ньюкасл-апон-Тайн (Великобритания) по специальности "вычислительная техника". В период с 2003 г. по 2012 г. г-н Берлтон работал в британской Home Retail Group plc в должности директора по развитию бизнеса и интегрированным продажам. В настоящее время Эдриан Берлтон исполняет обязанности главного операционного директора (CEO) и члена наблюдательного совета в Studio Moderna Holdings BV, одного из ведущих европейских провайдеров услуг в области интегрированных продаж. Эдриан Берлтон был избран в Совет директоров ОАО «Компания «М.видео» в качестве независимого директора в июне 2013 г.


Кристофер Паркс

Кристофер Паркс

неисполнительный член Совета директоров

В 1986 году окончил Университет Симон Фразер (Канада). С 2006 года по 25 января 2015г. – Финансовый директор ОАО «Компания «М.видео» (совместительство), с 2006 года по 25 января 2015г. – Финансовый директор ООО «М.видео Менеджмент». Член Совета директоров ОАО «Компания «М.видео» с 2008 по 2012 годы. С апреля 2014 года по н.в. – Член Совета директоров ОАО «Детский мир».


Крис Скирроу

Крис Скирроу

Независимый член Совета директоров

Крис Скирроу родился в 1954 году. В 1975 году он окончил Университетский колледж Уэльса (Великобритания), в 1979 году - Институт сертифицированных бухгалтеров Англии и Уэльса (Великобритания) а в 1982 году канадский Институт сертифицированных бухгалтеров. Более 18 лет г-н Скирроу проработал в одной из крупнейших аудиторских и консалтинговых компаний мира, ПрайсУотерХаусКуперс (PWC), в том числе, 10 лет в России, возглавляя группу PWC по аудиту и консалтингу компаний розничной торговли и потребительского сектора. В настоящее время Крис Скирроу входит в состав Попечительского совета Института науки и технологии "Сколково". Крис Скирроу является независимым директором в Совете директоров "М.видео" с июня 2016 г.


Александр Присяжнюк

Александр Присяжнюк

независимый член Совета директоров

Александр Присяжнюк родился 23 мая 1972 года. Окончил Кубанский Государственный Университет в 1995 году. Александр Присяжнюк с 1997 года по конец 2008 года занимал различные должности и входил в Совет Директоров Группы компаний "Магнит" и ее предшественниц. С 2010 года является членом Совета Директоров ОАО «ДИКСИ Групп». Александр Присяжнюк является независимым директором в Совете директоров "М.видео" с июня 2011 г.


Владимир Преображенский

Владимир Преображенский

независимый член Совета директоров

Владимир Преображенский родился в 1961 г. В 1985 окончил Московский авиационный институт (МАИ). Г-н Преображенский имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в ведущих российских корпорациях на ключевых управленческих позициях в области финансов и корпоративного управления. В конце 1990-х - середине 2000-х гг. Владимир Преображенский работал в крупнейших российских публичных компаниях, последовательно занимая должности заместителя генерального директора - директора по корпоративному развитию и главного финансового директора компании "ВымпелКом" (торговая марка "Билайн"), а затем главного финансового директора "Вимм-Биль-Данн Продукты питания". В 2005 - 2011 гг. г-н Преображенский занимал должность заместителя генерального директора по экономике и финансам, главного финансового директора Сибирской угольной энергетической компании (СУЭК). В настоящее время Владимир Преображенский является членом Академического Совета Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО, а также входит в Совет директоров ОАО «Волга-Днепр Москва». Владимир Преображенский является независимым директором в Совете директоров "М.видео" с июня 2016 г.


 
Информация действительна на 07:42 21.07.2017